Reviews And Testimonials

Please review us on your favorite social media sites.  We really appreciate hearing from you, and we promise to use your opinions to provide even better service.

yelp insiderpages google citysearch

Pet Health Animal Hospital 5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.
Pet Health Animal Hospital
Pet Health Hospital is the best! I love coming here and my mom and dad think Dr. B is the greatest!
04/18/2014
Pet Health Animal Hospital
What can I say? As a picky pug I only patronize the best veterinarians in Las Vegas. Thanks Dr. B for being the best!
04/18/2014
Pet Health Animal Hospital
I am now a proud owner of 2 rescue dogs Fiona & Lulu.  I took them to Dr. B and he was very patient with them, they were understandably scared.  After a bit, he was able to examine Lulu and she is no longer scared!  His patience with the girls was appreciated and he is now their vet!  Thank you Dr. B and Stephanie!
10/01/2014
Pet Health Animal Hospital
Dr. B has been my vet for 6 years. He is thorough, knowledgeable and most of all compassionate. He seems to have an instinct when it comes to diagnoses that is incredible. And I mean before he runs the tests to confirm it!

Dr. B doesn't rush you through. He makes sure you understand your pet's issues and the options you have available. He is kind and considerate in even the toughest situations, as when my aging chow had severe problems and I had to let her go. The memory of his compassion, time and attention is still with me 4 years later.

My poodle has epilepsy and my chihuahua is aging, but healthy. I'm quite confident that they are receiving the best possible care with Dr. B.

Dr. B is completely worth the drive in from Pahrump. He's the best vet ever and I've had many over the last 30 years.

Thanks, Dr. B, for all you do!
10/02/2014
Pet Health Animal Hospital
Dr.B is the best! I've recommended him to countless numbers of friends and family because he truly is the best and most affordable veterinarian in Las Vegas who doesn't treat you like a number. He makes me feel comfortable and he takes the time to document things we talk about so I understand my pet's situation. You could not ask for a better, more patient, and more caring veterinarian.
09/09/2014
Pet Health Animal Hospital

I first met the doctors at Pet Health Hospital in Las Vegas following a referral I received from the rescue organization I adopted my dog through. It was the vet they used, and I know just how much rescues need to use their vet's services. The real reason I can confidently say that they are the best Las Vegas animal hospital is because I also worked for them as a receptionist for a short time. While I was working there, I got to see the operation of the clinic from the inside, and saw how great they treated their patients, and the pet's owners. They did not engage in overcharging practices like so many other vet clinics do, and only recommend necessary tests or procedures. Although I no longer work for them, I still bring my pets there for their medical care. It has been about 10 years, and I still recommend them to anyone who will listen to me.

11/04/2015
Pet Health Animal Hospital

After moving to Las Vegas from California, I found myself in an unfamiliar place and in need of new doctors. That did not only go for me, I also needed to find a Las Vegas veterinarian that fit my high standards. I did try a few animal hospitals, none of which I was happy with. After some frustration at finding a cure for my dog's mysterious digestive ailment, not to mention the lightening of my wallet along with it, I asked the rescue group I adopted one of my other dogs from to give me a reference. They told me who they used, and after the first visit with them, I realized that they were the best. Not only did they diagnose my dog's ailment, but I realized that my dogs actually looked forward to seeing their doctor. My rescued dog used to make zooming circles around the vet, barking madly for his attention and affection. That is how I knew I found the perfect doctor for my pets.

11/04/2015
Pet Health Animal Hospital

How do I know that my veterinarian is the best? Well, for one, I found them through a referral by the rescue organization that I adopted one of my dogs from. I live in Las Vegas, and had been to several other animal hospitals who I did not like for several reasons, be it the veterinarians were not compassionate, I felt like a walking wallet, or they felt dirty or unsanitary. The rescue's referral brought me to the best Las Vegas animal hospital I know, Pet Health Hospital, and that still remains true many years later. The reason I fully trust them is that I spent some time working for them as a receptionist. I got to see the inner workings of the clinic and saw how the animals were treated and things were kept. I saw that they did not take advantage of people by recommending unnecessary tests or procedures. Even though I no longer work for them, I still bring my pets there, and they still receive the same superior treatment after all these years. Simply put, they are the best.

10/21/2015
Pet Health Animal Hospital

We all as pet owners want the best for them. True animal lovers are always on the lookout for the best pet food available, the most tasty treats, and most of all, we want a great quality veterinarian who is compassionate and has the best interests of our pets in mind. Although there are certainly plenty of vets out there, finding the best can be a daunting task. My own experiences had been frustrating for many years, trying one vet after another, not finding them to be as good as I was hoping for. One way to find a great vet is by asking for a reference from a reputable breeder, rescue group, or other reputable group that serves the best interests of animals. A compassionate vet is as important as a medically qualified one is, and often the most compassionate doctor is the one that your pet looks forward to seeing, rather than fearing.

08/04/2015
Pet Health Animal Hospital

There are very few things our pets want in life. Unlike our human children, who want the latest IPod, video game, or designer clothing, all our pets want is to be loved unconditionally. They are not asking for a lot, just to be fed, warm, and by our side. It really helps, though, when you try to give them the most healthy food you can find, great quality veterinarian care that will both help to prevent and cure illnesses, regular exercise, and plenty of affection. The dividends you reap from them will be unconditional love in return. Even better, is to offer a home to pets who, through no fault of their own, have become homeless and ended up in a shelter. Shelters are a place of fear and often death due to overcrowding. The next time you decide to open your home up to a pet, adopt from a shelter. They will love you for it.

06/24/2015

 

You can also give us a testimonial that we will post on our website by filling out the info below.

Your Name (only first name will be used)

Your Email (will not be shared)

Headline

Your Testimonial

captcha